Private Parties in Wrigleyville

Rock 'n' Roll in Wrigleyville

Host your party in the heart of Wrigleyville >>

Party at Trace!

With one of the most unique private party rooms in the entire city of Chicago, Trace has played host to:

  • Birthday Parties
  • Engagement Parties
  • Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties
  • Fundraisers
  • Anniversary Parties
  • Reunions

Book now »

Upcoming Shows at Metro Chicago

Stop at Trace before + after the show!
Watain Fri Mar 2
Betty Who Wed Mar 7 + Thu Mar 8
An Evening w Nada Surf Tue Mar 13
Alvvays Fri Mar 23
The Lawrence Arms Thu Apr 12
Big K.R.I.T. Sat Apr 28
The Struts Wed May 9
Fever Ray Fri May 18
Bishop Briggs Sat Jun 2

Not your Standard Wrigleyville Bar

Since opening our doors in 2001, we’ve had one thought in mind; create a unique atmosphere that contrasts the stereotype of the usual Wrigleyville bar. Yes, you will find a wide selection of premium and domestic beers, top shelf spirits, and a bevy of cub fans in front of the large-screen plasma TVs on game day, but you’ll also enjoy our rock ‘n roll lounge-like nightlife during the off-season. We’re open till 4 a.m., so cap off your night right at Trace!